top of page
Horizon album f.png

Dive into all the music from TCTComics, buy your new songs here!!

coming  soon

Horizon Album
1 Timeless
2 The Empire wont fade away
 3 X.O Blast
 4 Xeahule's Feelings
5 Mountain man
6 Shattered Memories
7 Pyramid Trouble
8 Pyramid Run
9 Xeahule Theme
10 TCTComics Theme

much more coming soon!!

Flawless logo2.png

coming  soon

Flawless Folk Lore Album

1 Stranger in town

2 Fear the red

 3 Wrong man

 4 Flawless Cowboy  Theme

5 Fearsome Red Theme

6 Guns a blazing

much more coming soon!!

bottom of page